Weathering the Storms eBook

$2.99

For readers of Manning the Light, this second novel in the Louie Lighthouse Series is a must read. The story continues in the fall of 1903 with the adventures of 13-year-old Louie and his…

SKU: 209635 Categories: , Author:

Description

For readers of Manning the Light, this second novel in the Louie Lighthouse Series is a must read. The story continues in the fall of 1903 with the adventures of 13-year-old Louie and his friend, Charlie. Be with these two characters as they face their fears and find that faith helps them deal with the stormy challenges of nature, sports, abuses, accidents, and relationships. In Weathering the Storms, meet Louie’s new pet, and go with Louie and Charlie to the First World Series’ games at Boston’s Huntington Park Fairgrounds. Find out what happens when a hurricane hits Two Tree Island and a fishing fleet

Additional information

Book Format

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weathering the Storms eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Resources to inspire, equip and encourage. (1 Thessalonians 5:11)

Pin It on Pinterest